Faculty

Martin C. Richardson
Pegasus Professor and University Trustee Chair, Northrop Grumman Prof of X-ray Photonics; Prof of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 126
407-823-6819
mcr@creol.ucf.edu
 

Emeritus Faculty

William Silfvast
Emeritus Professor of Optics
silfvast@creol.ucf.edu
 

Joint Faculty

Matthieu Baudelet
Asst Professor of Chemistry/National Center for Forensic Science
Partnership I, Office 316B
407-823-6910
baudelet@creol.ucf.edu
 

Courtesy Faculty

Kenneth Schepler
Research Professor
CREOL 116
407-823-6830
schepler@creol.ucf.edu
 

Research Scientists

Robert Bernath
Research Scientist
CREOL A121
407-823-6042
Robert.Bernath@ucf.edu
Majid Masnavi
Research Scientist
CREOL 116
407-823-6830
majidmasnavi@creol.ucf.edu
Ilya Mingareev
Assistant Professor, Florida Institute of Technology
CREOL 122
Homaira Parchamy Araghy
Research Scientist
CREOL 163
407-823-6843
HomairaParchamy@creol.ucf.edu
Shermineh Rostami Fairchild
Research Scientist
CREOL 124
407-823-6890
shrostami@creol.ucf.edu
Lawrence Shah
Research Scientist
CREOL 129
407-823-2066
lshah@creol.ucf.edu
John Szilagyi
407-412-3547
szilagyi@creol.ucf.edu
 

Research Staff

Arthur Freeman
Lab Technician
SkilledArthur@gmail.com
Jesse Ethan Lane
Optical Engineer
laneje@knights.ucf.edu
Douglas Maukonen
Project Engineer
doug.maukonen@ucf.edu
Somsak (Tony) Teerawattanasook
CREOL 141A
407-267-6240
somsak2000@gmail.com
 

Graduate Students

Ali Abdulfattah
CREOL 132
407-823-6832
aqa@creol.ucf.edu
Nathan Bodnar
Graduate Research Assistant: (ECE)
CREOL 131
(407) 823-6044
nbodnar@creol.ucf.edu
Joshua Bradford
Graduate Research Assistant
CREOL 132
jbradfor@creol.ucf.edu
Justin Cook
Graduate Student
jcook5610@knights.ucf.edu
Firoza Kabir
CREOL 133
407-965-7760
firoza@knights.ucf.edu
Haley Kerrigan
Graduate Research Assistant
haleykerrigan@knights.ucf.edu
Danielle Reyes
Graduate Research Assistant
CREOL 118
daniharper@knights.ucf.edu
Patrick Roumayah
Graduate Research Assistant
roumayah@knights.ucf.edu
Muhammad Sajid
Graduate student
4076330095
sajid@knights.ucf.edu
Dong Jin Shin
CREOL 157
4078230323
dj.shin@knights.ucf.edu
Alex Sincore
Graduate Research Assistant
CREOL 132
407-823-6832
asincore@knights.ucf.edu
Daniel Thul
Graduate Research Assistant
CREOL 121
309 825 9780
thuldj@knights.ucf.edu
 

Undergraduate Students

Ahmad Azim
Research Assistant
ahmadazim@knights.ucf.edu
Sean Isenberg
CREOL 122
8507789909
sean.isenberg@knights.ucf.edu
Teodor Malendevych
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Brandon Seesahai
Undergraduate Student Assistant
9542051125
bseesahai@knights.ucf.edu
Jasmine Thompson
Undergraduate Research Assistant
4078236834
jasminethompson@knights.ucf.edu
 

BS Program

Ahmad Azim
Research Assistant
ahmadazim@knights.ucf.edu
Brandon Seesahai
Undergraduate Student Assistant
9542051125
bseesahai@knights.ucf.edu
 

Visiting Students

Daniel P. Weber
Visiting Student
CREOL 121
(832) 533-1318
danielpweber@hotmail.com
 

Other

Sachin Shah